User name:

Password:

Login


Sign in with Facebook


Not already a member?
Join our community and - Rate & review pubs - Upload pictures - Add events JOIN for free NOW


Chat about:
Beer of the Week ( w/e 11th February 2018) with ROBCamra on the Pub Forum

No image yet posted for this pub
No image yet posted for this pub, be the first.
Only members may add pictures, click to receive free membership

Savannah, Haywards Heath Town, Haywards Heath

Pub added by paulof horsham
44-46 The Broadway
Haywards Heath
RH16 3AL
Correct details

Served areas

Reviews of Savannah Add Review see review guidelines

Currently no reviews of this pub.
Be the first to write a recommendation on this pub and let everyone know why they should visit.
External web links for Savannah

Pubs Galore is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.

Pub location see interactive map of local area
Map location corrected by paulof horsham
Pub location
Latest updates View all updates for Savannah, Haywards Heath
10th Sep 2017, 17:49
Web Link submitted by paulof horsham approved
 
10th Sep 2017, 17:48
Request to add pub to area Haywards Heath Town by Just a quick pint, then I'm off approved

Pub Details

Pub details supplied by members of this site to the best of their knowledge. Please check with pub directly before making a special trip.

  • Real Ale : Yes last updated 09 November 2017 by Alan Hurdle
Opening Hours
SundayClosed
MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed
Hours according to Facebook page, please check before making a special visit
Local pubs

Icon Key: Picture Recommendation Rating Closed

Events at Savannah
9pm, Fri 27th Oct - 1am, Sat 13th Oct
9pm, Sat 28th Oct - 1am, Sun 21st Oct
9pm - 12am, Thu 22nd Feb
4pm - 6pm, Sat 24th Feb
9pm - 12am, Thu 1st Mar
9pm - 12am, Thu 8th Mar
9pm - 12am, Thu 15th Mar
9pm - 1am, Sat 17th Mar
9pm - 12am, Thu 22nd Mar
8pm - 12am, Wed 28th Mar
9pm - 1am, Thu 29th Mar
9pm - 12am, Thu 5th Apr
9pm - 12am, Thu 12th Apr
9pm - 12am, Thu 19th Apr
9pm - 12am, Thu 26th Apr
10am - 1am, Sun 26th Aug