User name:

Password:

Login


Sign in with Facebook


Not already a member?
Join our community and - Rate & review pubs - Upload pictures - Add events JOIN for free NOW


Chat about:
Beer of the Week (w/e 17th December 2017) with Wittenden on the Pub Forum

Picture of Patterns
Image posted by Just a quick pint, then I'm off
Submitted on Saturday, 12th August 2017
With picture contributions to 2783 other pubs
View all this pub's pictures (1 more image)
Only members may add pictures, click to receive free membership

Patterns

10 Marine Parade
Brighton
BN2 1TL
Correct details

Served areas

Reviews of Patterns Add Review see review guidelines

Currently no reviews of this pub.
Be the first to write a recommendation on this pub and let everyone know why they should visit.
External web links for Patterns

Pubs Galore is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.

Pub location see interactive map of local area
Map location corrected by Just a quick pint, then I'm off
Pub location
Latest updates View all updates for Patterns, Brighton
13th Sep 2017, 09:53
Request to add pub to area Kemptown by Steve C approved
 
13th Sep 2017, 09:53
Request to add pub to area Kemptown by Steve C
Food Hygiene Rating


Last inspected: April 27th 2016
Local pubs

Icon Key: Picture Recommendation Rating Closed

Events at Patterns
9pm - 3am, Wed 20th Dec
11pm - 4am, Fri 22nd Dec
8pm - 5am, Sun 31st Dec
11pm - 4am, Sat 6th Jan
11pm - 4am, Fri 12th Jan
11pm - 4am, Sat 13th Jan
11pm - 4am, Fri 19th Jan
11pm - 4am, Sat 20th Jan
11pm - 4am, Fri 26th Jan
11pm - 4am, Sat 27th Jan
11pm - 4am, Sat 10th Feb
7pm - 10pm, Fri 16th Feb
11pm - 4am, Sat 17th Feb
7pm, Mon 19th Feb - 10pm, Tue 20th Feb