User name:

Password:

Login


Sign in with Facebook


Not already a member?
Join our community and - Rate & review pubs - Upload pictures - Add events JOIN for free NOW


Chat about:
Blank Reviews with Farway on the Pub Forum

Picture of Patterns
Image posted by Just a quick pint, then I'm off
Submitted on Saturday, 12th August 2017
With picture contributions to 2525 other pubs
View all this pub's pictures (1 more image)
Only members may add pictures, click to receive free membership

Patterns

10 Marine Parade
Brighton
BN2 1TL
Correct details

Served areas

Reviews of Patterns Add Review see review guidelines

Currently no reviews of this pub.
Be the first to write a recommendation on this pub and let everyone know why they should visit.
External web links for Patterns

Pubs Galore is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.

Pub location see interactive map of local area
Map location corrected by Just a quick pint, then I'm off
Pub location
Latest updates View all updates for Patterns, Brighton
13th Sep 2017, 09:53
Request to add pub to area Kemptown by Steve C approved
 
13th Sep 2017, 09:53
Request to add pub to area Kemptown by Steve C
Food Hygiene Rating


Last inspected: April 27th 2016
Local pubs

Icon Key: Picture Recommendation Rating Closed

Events at Patterns
11pm - 4am, Fri 20th Oct
7pm on Tue 24th October
7pm - 10pm, Thu 26th Oct
11pm - 4am, Sat 28th Oct
11pm - 4am, Sat 4th Nov
11pm on Fri 10th November
7pm - 10pm, Thu 16th Nov
7pm - 10pm, Thu 16th Nov
11pm on Sat 18th November
7pm - 10pm, Tue 21st Nov
11pm - 4am, Fri 24th Nov
7pm, Mon 19th Feb - 10pm, Tue 20th Feb