User name:

Password:

Login


Sign in with Facebook


Not already a member?
Join our community and - Rate & review pubs - Upload pictures - Add events JOIN for free NOW


Chat about:
CAMRA Revitalisation Project with rpadam on the Pub Forum

Picture of Olby's
Image posted by peter ashworth
Submitted on Monday, 20th March 2017
With picture contributions to 21406 other pubs
View all this pub's pictures (3 more images)
Only members may add pictures, click to receive free membership

Olby's

Pub added by Graham Mason
Fort Road
Margate
CT9 1HF
Correct details

Served areas

Reviews of Olby's Add Review see review guidelines

peter ashworth left this review about Sugar Lounge

Now called Oldby's and is classed as a soul café and music venue

On 20th March 2017 - no rating submitted
[User has posted 1837 recommendations about 1806 pubs]

External web links for Olby's

No known official website for this pub.

Pub location see interactive map of local area
Map location corrected by Graham Mason
Pub location
Latest updates View all updates for Olby's, Margate
10th Dec 2017, 18:38
Picture submitted by Graham Coombs approved
 
10th Dec 2017, 17:41
Picture submitted by Graham Coombs

Pub Details

Pub details supplied by members of this site to the best of their knowledge. Please check with pub directly before making a special trip.

  • Real Ale : No last updated 08 July 2014 by ROB Camra
Local pubs

Icon Key: Picture Recommendation Rating Closed

Events at Olby's
9pm - 2am, Sat 3rd Feb
9pm, Sat 10th Feb - 2am, Sun 9th Dec
10pm - 3am, Sat 10th Feb
9pm - 2am, Sat 17th Feb
9pm - 2am, Sat 24th Feb
10pm - 3am, Sat 24th Feb
9pm - 2am, Sat 3rd Mar
9pm - 3am, Sat 10th Mar
7pm - 2am, Fri 23rd Mar
9pm - 2am, Sat 24th Mar
8pm - 2am, Sat 21st Apr
7pm - 2am, Sat 12th May
2pm, Fri 6th Jul - 10pm, Sun 8th Jul
7pm - 2am, Sat 21st Jul
9pm - 2am, Sat 28th Jul
9pm - 2am, Sat 1st Sep