User name:

Password:

Login


Sign in with Facebook


Not already a member?
Join our community and - Rate & review pubs - Upload pictures - Add events JOIN for free NOW


Chat about:
Beer of the Week ( w/e 11th February 2018) with ROBCamra on the Pub Forum

Pub events added to the site in the last day or so

Added on Thursday 22nd Feb 2018

Quiz in aid of Children's Hospice South West at The Atlantic Inn
Peverell Terrace, Porthleven, TR13 9DZ
9pm - 10pm, Mon 5th Mar
Neil Diamond Tribute 30th March at White Bear
Gisburn Road, Barrowford, BB9 6EP
8pm on Fri 30th March
The Great Gatsby Evening! at Plough & Harrow
88 Oldway, Murton, SA3 3DJ
7pm on Sat 3rd March
Mother’s Day at Albert Hotel
58 North Marine Road, Scarborough Central, YO12 7PE
12pm on Sun 11th March
RSBC Charity Event @ The Fleece at The Fleece at Cirencester
Market Place, Cirencester Town, GL7 2NZ
9am on Tue 6th March
The Maxibrites at Hamlet
54 Hamlet Court Road, Westcliff-On-Sea Central, SS0 7LP
8pm - 1am, Fri 12th Oct
Kids Easter Egg hunt and breakfast at Bay Horse
Station Road, Thornton, FY5 5HY
10am on Sat 31st March
St David's Day Showcase at The Rake
14 Winchester Walk, Borough Market, SE1 9AG
5pm - 10pm, Thu 1st Mar
Jackie woods memorial trophy at The Masons Arms
102 Clerk Street, Loanhead Town, EH20 9RB
1pm on Sun 4th March
The Men They Couldn't Hang at The Flowerpot, Derby at The Flowerpot
25 King Street, Derby Central, DE1 3DZ
9pm - 11pm, Fri 2nd Nov
The first annual beer pong tournament at Suffolk Arms
40 Suffolk Road, Cheltenham Central, GL50 2AQ
5pm on Wed 28th February
Easter Sunday Lunch at The George & Dragon
24 Fisher Street, Sandwich Town, CT13 9EJ
12pm on Sun 1st April
Circled In The Radio Times - John Osborne: at The White Lion
The Street, Selling, ME13 9RQ
9pm - 11pm, Sat 28th Apr
Aftershock at Duke of Cumberland
10 Market Green, Cottingham Town, HU16 5QG
9pm - 12am, Sat 10th Mar
The Muddiford Inn Garden Table Sale at Muddiford Inn & Resturaunt
Muddiford, Muddiford, EX31 4EY
11am - 4pm, Sat 31st Mar
Bottomless Brunch at The Westgate at The Westgate
2 Romsey Road, Winchester Central, SO23 8TP
10am - 4pm, Sat 31st Mar
Me, Him & The Others Live at The Punch Bowl!!! at The Punch Bowl
1 The Butts, Warwick Central, CV34 4SS
9pm on Thu 22nd February
Charity Movie Quiz and Raffle! at The Rose Inn
235 Queens Road, Lakenham, NR1 3AE
8pm - 10pm, Sat 10th Mar
Pub Quiz @the Lyndie!! at The Lyndhurst
88 Queens Road, Reading Central, RG1 4DG
8pm on Sun 25th February
Elvis 50/60's Tribute Night! at Y Maerun
Marshfield Road, Marshfield, CF3 2TU
9pm - 12am, Sat 3rd Mar
Gaming Sundays at the Lope presents Pokemon day at The Antelope
5 Church Square, High Wycombe Central, HP11 2BN
1pm - 7pm, Sun 25th Feb
Carlton Crown Beer Festival at Crown
417 Beccles Road, Carlton Colville, NR33 8HL
6pm, Fri 25th May - 6pm, Mon 28th May
Joshua v Parker at The Festing
1A Festing Road, Southsea Town, PO4 0NG
7pm on Sat 31st March
GrassRoots at The Cardinals Hat
268 High Street, Lincoln Central, LN2 1HW
8pm, Thu 15th Mar - 10pm, Thu 15th Nov
Rye Bay Scallop Week at The Lodge at Winchelsea at The Lodge at Winchelsea
Hastings Road, Winchelsea Village, TN36 4AD
12pm, Sat 24th Feb - 6pm, Sun 4th Mar
Six Nations | England v Scotland at The Inn at Freshford
The Hill, Freshford, BA2 7WG
4pm - 6pm, Sat 24th Feb
Irish Trad Sessions at the Richmond at Richmond
33 Richmond Place, Brighton Central, BN2 9NA
8pm - 11pm, Fri 9th Mar
See ALL 6 Nations Rugby Live at The Handsome Sam at The Handsome Sam
3 Canterbury Road, Whitstable Town, CT5 4HJ
8pm, Fri 23rd Feb - 7pm, Sat 24th Feb
Mother's Day George Michael Tribute Act at Wolsey's
26 High Street, Bangor Central, BT20 5AY
6pm - 8pm, Sun 11th Mar
Pub Quiz at Pandora Inn
Restronguet, Restronguet, TR11 5ST
8pm - 11pm, Thu 1st Mar
Slippery jacks at Queens Head
87 Brockhurst Road, Brockhurst, PO12 3AR
9pm - 11pm, Sat 24th Feb
OT Quiz - Sunday March 4th at The Orange Tree
Bedford Square, Loughborough Town, LE11 2TP
8pm - 11pm, Sun 4th Mar
Rigid Digits - Stiff Little Fingers Tribute Tavern Blyth at The Tavern
Beaconsfield Street, Blyth Town, NE24 2DS
8pm - 11pm, Sat 31st Mar
Live Music - T Bone 3rd March at The Royal Barn
New Road, Kirkby Lonsdale, LA6 2AB
8pm on Sat 3rd March
What’s The Story Morning Glory? by OASIS with OWEN Morris at The Tap & Barrel
13 Front Street, Pontefract Town, WF8 1AN
7pm - 10pm, Thu 21st Jun
The Partridge Inn Wallingford at The Partridge
32 St. Marys Street, Wallingford Town, OX10 0ET
7am on Thu 8th March
Vinyl Friday at Doctor Brightons
16 Kings Road, Brighton Central, BN1 1NE
9pm, Fri 23rd Feb - 1am, Sat 30th Jun
Brother Rabbit Live at The Burn Naze at Burn Naze
Gamble Road, Hardhorn, FY5 4JF
9pm on Sat 24th February
The Old Time Wasters live at The Glad at The Gladstone Arms
64 Lant Street, Borough, SE1 1QN
8pm - 10pm, Thu 15th Mar
Live Music- The Scoundrels at The Old Clubhouse
Water Street, Buxton Town, SK17 6XN
9pm on Fri 23rd February
Community Coffee Morning at The Black Horse Inn
The Vale, Holly View, HP5 3NS
10am - 12pm, Fri 23rd Feb
Win a Drink - Seat Lotto Saturday at Taphouse
Market Street, Atherton, M46 0DF
12pm - 11pm, Sat 24th Feb
Sunday Sessions! at Cock & Bottle
70 Church Road, Tarleton, PR4 6UP
3pm - 7pm, Sun 25th Feb
Leggomen Take Over at Brewhouse & Kitchen
27 Weymouth Avenue, Dorchester Town, DT1 1QY
9pm on Fri 23rd February
Join Us For Round 3 Of The Six Nations at Pheasant
25 New Street, Worcester Central, WR1 2DP
8pm, Fri 23rd Feb - 6pm, Sat 24th Feb
Easter Weekend At The Sun in Splendour! at Sun In Splendour
7 Portobello Road, Notting Hill, W11 3DA
12pm, Wed 28th Mar - 11pm, Mon 2nd Apr
Boy Bands vs Girl Groups at Sticky Mike's Frog Bar
9-12 Middle Street, Brighton Central, BN1 1AL
11pm - 3am, Fri 13th Apr
Geno Washington & The Ram Jam Band at Mirth, Marvel & Maud
186 Hoe Street, Walthamstow, E17 4QH
7pm - 10pm, Thu 12th Apr
Quiz at The Clay Pipe
Appenine Way, Briggington, LU7 3XZ
8pm - 11pm, Thu 1st Mar
Mother’s Day at The Norden Arms
539 Edenfield Road, Norden, OL11 5XH
12pm - 7pm, Sun 11th Mar
We are now taking Bookings for Mother's Day at The Royal
1 St. Johns Road, St Leonards-On-Sea Town, TN37 6HP
12pm - 4pm, Sun 11th Mar
Johnny2Bad - UB40 Tribute at Jam House
3-5 St. Pauls Square, Birmingham Central, B3 1QU
6pm - 1am, Thu 22nd Mar
Diablo! at The Golden Lion Hotel
Market Place, Allendale, NE47 9BD
9pm - 11pm, Sat 7th Apr
Billy Hayes LIVE! at The Chequers
213 Rayleigh Road, Hutton, CM13 1PJ
8pm - 11pm, Sat 3rd Mar
St Patrick’s Night Party at The Black Horse
School Hill, Heswall, CH60 0DP
7pm - 1am, Sat 17th Mar
Mountainface 'Dead Lake' EP Launch at Telford's Warehouse
Tower Wharf, Chester Central, CH1 4EZ
7pm - 11pm, Fri 20th Apr
90s UV Rave at NB's
25-29 Bridge Street, Northampton Central, NN1 1NS
8pm - 4am, Sun 1st Apr
Six nations rugby at The White Hart
4 Sheep Street, Bicester Central, OX26 6TB
8pm - 11pm, Fri 23rd Feb
Royal Clarence Shield Pool Competition at The Royal Clarence
1 Harbour Road, Seaton Town, EX12 2LX
6pm - 11pm, Wed 28th Mar
The Waggon & Horses at Waggon & Horses
Copthall Lane, Chalfont St. Peter, SL9 0BY
9pm on Sat 24th February
HammerjacK at The Boileroom / On sale now! at The Boileroom
13 Stoke Fields, Guildford Central, GU1 4LS
7pm - 1am, Sat 21st Apr
Saturday with RatRace at The Five Ways
423 Charminster Road, Charminster, BH8 9QY
9pm on Sat 24th February
World's Biggest Pub Quiz at The Drapers Arms
447 Gloucester Road, Horfield, BS7 8TZ
7pm - 9pm, Tue 6th Mar
The Shambles live at The Motte & Bailey
Great Green, Pirton, SG5 3QD
8pm on Sat 26th May
The Ballycastle Outlaw at The Castle Inn
48 Main Street, Castlederg Town, BT81 7AT
10pm - 12am, Sat 24th Feb
Sunday Live Music with The Floating Greyhounds [Full Band] at Bedfords
Bedford Street, Norwich Central, NR2 1SL
1pm - 6pm, Sun 3rd Jun
Gary Philips at The Forest! at The Forest
48 Rutland Street, Neepsend, S3 9PA
9pm - 12am, Sat 24th Feb
21.2 Raunch Wednesdays w/ Kojo Funds - JOIN for Free Entry! at The Source
6 Rose Yard, Maidstone Town, ME14 1HN
10pm - 4am, Wed 7th Mar

Added on Wednesday 21st Feb 2018

Much Love Ladies Night at The Beehive
Warwick Road, Brunton Park, CA1 1LH
5pm - 9pm, Mon 19th Mar
Donna's Street Food @The Bunch at The Bunch Of Grapes
Bridge Street, Newcastle Emlyn Town, SA38 9DU
8pm - 11pm, Sat 17th Mar
Open Week-End at Henry's Bar @ Brisbane House Hotel
14-16 Greenock Road, Largs Town, KA30 8NE
12pm, Sat 24th Mar - 6pm, Sun 25th Mar
Hare and Hounds at Hare & Hounds
1 Wood Lane, Timperley, WA15 7LY
12pm - 5pm, Mon 26th Feb
Darker Tactics - The Easter Boom at The Rising Sun
14 Bridge Street, Winchester Central, SO23 0HL
7pm - 1am, Sat 31st Mar
Charity fundraiser at The Woodville Arms
111 Lake Street, Lurgan, BT67 9DY
8pm on Sat 16th June
LIVE MUSIC - Acoustic Weekend at Missoula
Music Hall Passage, Chester Central, CH1 2EU
8pm, Fri 23rd Feb - 9pm, Sun 25th Feb
Noche Española at The Exhibition
19 Bootham, York Central, YO30 7BW
7pm on Thu 8th March
Pangalactic 2018 at Forty Two
42 Marine Parade, Worthing Central, BN11 3QA
8pm, Thu 29th Mar - 12am, Mon 2nd Apr
Tap Takeover & Beer Dinner wtih Siren Craft Brew at Friends of Ham
4 - 8 New Station Street, Leeds Central, LS1 5DL
7pm - 10pm, Thu 29th Mar
Electricity at The People's Republic
112 Newland Avenue, Newland, HU5 3AA
8pm - 11pm, Fri 18th May
Penwortham in Bloom - 2018 Launch night at The Black Bull Inn
83 Pope Lane, Penwortham, PR1 9BA
6pm - 8pm, Tue 6th Mar
Frontrow live at Hennessey's Bar Birmingham at Hennessey's Bar
30-31 Allison Street, Digbeth, B5 5TJ
8pm - 12am, Sat 14th Apr
Category is Broadway at The Old Market Assembly
23-25 West Street, Bristol Central, BS2 0DF
10pm - 1am, Sat 10th Mar
Foam Party Easter Bank Holiday at The Chase Inn
63-65 Regent Street, Kingswood, BS15 8LD
10pm - 3am, Fri 30th Mar
Mother Day at The Fox & Hounds
Walton Street, Walton-on-the Hill, KT20 7RU
12pm - 7pm, Sun 11th Mar
Live music with Charlie Whittaker at Bed
38 High Street, Uppermill, OL3 6HR
4pm on Sun 25th February
The Final Count Down For The Darlo at Darlaston Inn
Meaford, Meaford, ST15 0PX
12pm - 10pm, Sun 25th Feb
Wine Tasting at Taylor's
1 Crown Buildings, Hillside, PR8 3BY
7pm on Thu 22nd February
St. Patricks at the Pigs Nose - New Daze Live at Pigs Nose Inn
East Prawle, East Prawle, TQ7 2BY
6pm - 11pm, Sat 17th Mar
Sunday Sessions: Stone Junction at The Ypres Castle Inn
Gungarden, Rye Town, TN31 7HH
5pm - 7pm, Sun 18th Mar
Ian Skelly DJ set! at Slinky's
84 Banks Road, West Kirby, CH48 0RE
8pm on Sat 24th February
mothers day lunch at The Old Red Lion
40 High Street, Tetsworth, OX9 7AS
12pm, Sun 11th Mar - 2pm, Mon 12th Mar
Calcutta Cup at The Drift Inn
Shore Road, Lamlash, KA27 8JN
4pm on Sat 24th February
Friday FEEL GOOD Karaoke at Bluebell Inn
83 Main Street, Bainsford, FK2 7NT
9pm - 12am, Fri 23rd Feb
Red house at Trevor arms at Trevor Arms Hotel
Marford Hill, Marford, LL12 8TA
8pm on Fri 23rd February
Liquorice Lounge Live! at The Talbot
Newnham Bridge, Newnham Bridge, WR15 8JE
8pm on Fri 9th March
Friday Disco & Karaoke at The Malt Shovel
Woodhill Road, Highley, WV16 6HT
9pm on Fri 23rd February
Black Horse Beer Festival at The Black Horse
23 Hastings Street, Farley Hill, LU1 5BE
3pm, Fri 30th Mar - 11pm, Sun 1st Apr
The Femmes Live at The Lucky Pig at The Lucky Pig
5-6 Clipstone Street, Fitzrovia, W1W 6BB
5pm - 1am, Thu 1st Mar
Spring party at The Hansom Cab
Wigmore Lane, Stopsley, LU2 8AB
8pm on Sat 3rd March
KIDS EASTER PARTY at Black Bull
Front Street, Longbenton, NE7 7XE
12pm - 2pm, Sun 1st Apr