User name:

Password:

Login


Sign in with Facebook


Not already a member?
Join our community and - Rate & review pubs - Upload pictures - Add events JOIN for free NOW


Chat about:
New Static Map with Pangolin on the Pub Forum

Pub events added to the site in the last day or so

Added on Wednesday 21st Mar 2018

Paddy Goes To Holyhead + Guests at New Cross Inn
323 New Cross Road, New Cross, SE14 6AS
6pm - 11pm, Sat 29th Dec

Added on Tuesday 20th Mar 2018

The Fallen - Christmas Party Night at The Spa Hotel
Saltburn Bank, Saltburn, TS12 1HH
7pm - 11pm, Fri 7th Dec
Staunton Arms Winter Fair at Staunton Arms
High Street, Staunton In The Vale, NG13 9PE
11am - 4pm, Sun 25th Nov
Clint Travis - LIVE at The Moody Mare
501 Seven Mile Lane, Mereworth, ME18 5QY
8pm - 11pm, Thu 6th Dec
The Motivators at Hamlet
54 Hamlet Court Road, Westcliff-On-Sea Central, SS0 7LP
8pm - 1am, Fri 16th Nov
Ruddings Beer & Cider Week at Middle Ruddings Hotel
Braithwaite, Braithwaite, CA12 5RY
12pm, Mon 22nd Oct - 11pm, Sun 28th Oct
Blues on Sunday featuring Cut 'n' Run at The Red Lion
1 London Road, Biggleswade Town, SG18 8ED
5pm - 7pm, Sun 4th Nov
Nightmare fairytale Halloween theme at The Broadway
Dewsbury Road, Beeston, LS11 5LD
7pm on Sat 27th October

Added on Monday 19th Mar 2018

The Dualers Duo at The Lounge
1 Granada Road, Southsea Town, PO4 0RD
7pm on Fri 9th November
Hogwarts Halloween Party at The Ley Arms
Kenn, Kenn, EX6 7UW
6pm - 11pm, Sat 27th Oct
A Taste of South America at Briarfields Hotel
Main Road, Titchwell, PE31 8BB
7pm - 12am, Fri 23rd Nov
A tribute to rock at Marton Arms
Thornton-in-Lonsdale, Ingleton, LA6 3PB
9pm - 11pm, Fri 30th Nov
GastroPub - The Allotment Residency at Stod Fold Bar
D Mill, Dean Clough, Dean Clough, HX3 5AX
12pm, Mon 26th Nov - 8pm, Sun 9th Dec
Trixie Lyx & Sandy Shore - UK Tour at Boswells
4 Boswell Park, Ayr Town, KA7 1NP
9pm on Fri 23rd November

Added on Sunday 18th Mar 2018

Trixie Lyx Show Bar - UK Tour at The New Inns
71 Summer Road, Erdington, B23 6UT
8pm - 12am, Sat 17th Nov

Added on Saturday 17th Mar 2018

Nye DISCO And Karaoke over 18's Only at The Lincoln Green
Lincoln Road, North Hykeham, LN6 8DL
9pm - 1am, Mon 31st Dec

Added on Friday 16th Mar 2018

The Bluerays at The Woodbine
Honey Lane, Domewood, EN9 3QT
9pm - 12am, Sat 17th Nov
Bruno & Ollie at Cuttle Bridge Inn
Kingsbury Road, Minworth, B76 9DP
7pm, Sat 22nd Dec - 1pm, Sun 23rd Dec
Rod & The Facez at The Horns
1 Hempstead Road, Watford Town, WD17 3RL
9pm - 12am, Thu 13th Dec
The Usual Suspects at The New Wellington
383 Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill Central, DY5 3LQ
8pm - 11pm, Sat 15th Dec
Relative Cool at Filling Factory No. 1
Unit F, Ordnance Road, Buckshaw Village, PR7 7EL
9pm - 12am, Sat 1st Dec
Brooklands Christmas Party at Blakes @ Holiday Inn
Barnsley Road, Dodworth, S75 3JT
8pm - 1am, Fri 7th Dec
Sons of Pitches at Vats Bar (The Brewery Arts Centre)
122a Highgate, Kendal Central, LA9 4HE
7pm - 10pm, Sat 27th Oct
GUNS 2 ROSES @ CUTLERS ARMS WESTGATE ROTHERHAM at Cutlers Arms
Westgate, Rotherham Central, S60 1BQ
6pm - 10pm, Sat 10th Nov
Casino Noel Christmas Party at Captain Jack's Bar
The Grand Pier, Weston Central, BS23 1AL
7pm - 10pm, Sat 8th Dec
The Endings at Odfellows
11 Market Place, Shifnal Central, TF11 9AU
9pm on Fri 28th December
New Years Eve Dancing through the decades at Fox & Hounds
Station Road, Theale, RG7 4BE
7pm on Mon 31st December
Contraband at Ribble Lodge
199-201 Ribbleton Avenue, Ribbleton, PR2 6RD
9pm on Sun 1st December
Palace Winter | Oslo Hackney at Oslo
1A Amhurst Road, Hackney, E8 1LL
7pm - 11pm, Thu 1st Nov
Jazz Night at Darcy's Bar @ Mosborough Hall Hotel
High Street, Mosborough, S20 5AE
6pm - 11pm, Fri 2nd Nov
Flying Horse Taunton at The Flying Horse
123 Wordsworth Drive, Taunton Central, TA1 2HH
12am on Tue 1st January
THE ULTIMATE STONE ROSES 30th Nov 2018 at Social
26 Bradford Row, Doncaster Town, DN1 3NF
9pm - 12am, Fri 30th Nov
Come In Silence at The Greyhound
The Street, Botesdale, IP22 1BS
9pm on Fri 21st December
Live Band, Williwali & the Boys at The Golden Lion
24 Chapeltown, Pudsey Central, LS28 8BL
9pm on Sat 1st December
Smudge! at Streetbridge Inn
230 Roman Road, Failsworth, OL8 3QH
9pm, Tue 24th Dec - 11pm, Wed 25th Dec
The Alibis at The Castle Pub, Abergele at The Castle
67 Water Street, Abergele Central, LL22 7SN
9pm - 11pm, Sat 17th Nov
Dead Horse at Pig n Falcon
9 New Street, St Neots Town, PE19 1AE
9pm - 12am, Sat 27th Oct
Puppetry Of The Penis at The Prince Of Wales
Roman Road, Mountnessing, CM15 0UG
8pm - 11pm, Sat 1st Dec
Wednesday are Quiz Nights at The Oyster Catcher
Rhosneigr, Rhosneigr, LL64 5JP
8pm - 10pm, Wed 7th Nov
Free Beer at The Wagon & Horses
Adderley Street, Digbeth, B9 4ED
12am - 12am, Sun 30th Dec
Book earlier for Christmas 2018 - Don't leave it until later at The Burnbrae
281 Milngavie Road, Bearsden, G61 3DG
10am, Sat 1st Dec - 1pm, Wed 26th Dec
Children’s Spooktacular Halloween Party at Houston's Bar @ Manor Hotel
Main Road, Meriden, CV7 7NH
12pm - 3pm, Sun 28th Oct
Jamie Tinkler Live! at Hope & Anchor
Sluice Road, South Ferriby, DN18 6JQ
7pm - 10pm, Sun 4th Nov
New Year Eve @ Jack Rabbit Slims at Jack Rabbit Slims
23 Witham, East Hull, HU9 1BY
8pm - 11pm, Mon 31st Dec
Halloween Party 2018 at The Duck
Station Road, Burtle, TA7 8NU
9pm - 12am, Sat 27th Oct
Hoste of Music - Brazil's Bossa Nova with Georgia Mancio at Hoste Arms
The Green, Burnham Market, PE31 8HD
7pm - 11pm, Fri 26th Oct
2018 Festive Fair at The Heights Hotel
Yeates Road, Fortuneswell, DT5 2EN
10am, Sat 1st Dec - 4pm, Sun 2nd Dec

Added on Thursday 15th Mar 2018

Christmas Club Day Sunday 30th December R4 2018-19 Winter Series at The Nook
Lingwell Gate Lane, Lofthouse Gate, WF3 3JU
9am - 3pm, Sun 30th Dec
Art appreciation weekend - Masters of Modernism at Selkirk Arms Hotel
High Street, Kirkcudbright Town, DG6 4JG
2pm, Fri 2nd Nov - 4pm, Sun 4th Nov
Stories Boxing Day Special at The Arden Inn
85 Abbey Street, Accrington Town, BB5 1EH
9pm - 12am, Wed 26th Dec
Music night at The Pack Horse Inn
Elbut Lane, Birtle, BL9 7TU
12am on Tue 31st December
New Years Eve Party at The Rose & Crown
15 Sheep Street, Stratford Central, CV37 6EF
12pm on Mon 31st December
New Year's with the Riots at the Bat & Ball at The Bat & Ball Inn
15 Bat and Ball Lane, Wrecclesham, GU10 4SA
7pm - 1am, Mon 31st Dec
Wildest Dream at Chequers Inn
Main Street, Breaston, DE72 3DX
9pm - 11pm, Sat 22nd Dec
Black & White Tie Christmas Ball at Pier Point
Torbay Road, Torquay Central, TQ2 5HA
8pm - 2am, Thu 27th Dec
HOGMANAY PARTY 2018 at The Maltings
198 Dunkeld Road, Muirton, PH1 3GD
6pm - 1am, Mon 31st Dec
The Rockee Horrible Homicide - Murder Mystery Musical at Midland Hotel
Midland Road, Derby Central, DE1 2SQ
7pm - 11pm, Thu 1st Nov
Burns Night at The Hoose at House o' Hill Hotel
Main Street, Bargrennan, DG8 6RN
6pm on Sat 26th January
Signing Off at The Clumsy Swan at The Clumsy Swan
1 Stoney Lane, Yardley, B25 8YP
8pm - 2am, Sat 29th Dec
Christmas Day at Home Farm View
Dean Park Way, Chapel, KY2 6XZ
12pm - 3pm, Tue 25th Dec
The Talbot Bradeley at The Talbot
3 Moorland View, Chell, ST6 7NG
12am on Sat 2nd September

Added on Wednesday 14th Mar 2018

ELVIS Tribute by Mark Summers at Rose & Crown Hotel
51 East Street, Colchester Town, CO1 2TZ
8pm - 11pm, Fri 23rd Nov
New Year’s Eve Party at The Windmill Inn
Church Street, Stratford Central, CV37 6HD
12pm on Mon 31st December
Christmas Day Drinks at The Old Inn
Tidworth Road, Allington, SP4 0BN
12pm - 3pm, Tue 25th Dec
Lucia Carol Singers in Akva 13th Dec at Akva
129 Fountainbridge, Viewforth, EH3 9QG
9pm - 10pm, Thu 13th Dec
LIVE MUSIC with The Curfew at The Wishing Well
188-196 St. Albans Road, Watford Town, WD24 4AT
9pm - 1am, Sat 22nd Dec
Bedford Swan Food and Beer Festival 2019 at Swan Hotel
The Embankement, Bedford Central, MK40 1RW
6pm, Fri 25th Oct - 1am, Sun 27th Oct
HALLOWEEN AT THE WHITCHURCH at The Whitchurch
Oatlands Avenue, Whitchurch, BS14 0SX
6pm on Sat 27th October

Added on Friday 9th Mar 2018

New Years Eve Party at The Snipe
Alfreton Road, Sutton-In-Ashfield Town, NG17 1JE
7pm - 1am, Mon 31st Dec

Added on Wednesday 7th Mar 2018

Christmas Parties at Cellar Door
25 Widemarsh Street, Hereford Central, HR4 9EA
12pm, Fri 30th Nov - 6pm, Sun 23rd Dec
Sunday Live Music at Bedfords with Addictive Mix at Bedfords
Bedford Street, Norwich Central, NR2 1SL
12pm - 6pm, Sun 4th Nov

Added on Friday 23rd Feb 2018

Woodnewton Gin Festival With Live Music at The White Swan
22 Main Street, Woodnewton, PE8 5EB
6pm - 11pm, Sun 24th Feb

Added on Saturday 10th Feb 2018

The Malt Shovel at The Malt Shovel
61 High Street, Blackheath, B65 0EH
12am on Fri 2nd June

Added on Friday 19th Jan 2018

Quicksilver Live Music at The Tippling Philosopher
High Street, Milborne Port, DT9 5AQ
9pm on Sat 24th November

Added on Tuesday 7th Nov 2017

Special Offer at The Parsonage
6-10 Tarring High Street, Tarring, BN14 7NN
4pm on Mon 30th December