User name:

Password:

Login


Sign in with Facebook


Not already a member?
Join our community and - Rate & review pubs - Upload pictures - Add events JOIN for free NOW


Chat about:
Let's give CAMRA a kicking (again). with Aqualung on the Pub Forum

Pub events added to the site in the last day or so

Added on Thursday 21st Sep 2017

Buyers Club's 2nd Birthday at The Buyers Club
24 Hardman Street, Liverpool Central, L1 9AX
12pm, Fri 29th Sep - 12pm, Sun 1st Oct

Added on Tuesday 12th Sep 2017

Foundations w/ The Busy Twist at Patterns
10 Marine Parade, Brighton Central, BN2 1TL
11pm - 4am, Fri 6th Oct
Horse Factor - Auditions at Hansom Cab
Brookfield Road, Hinckley Town, LE10 2LL
8pm - 11pm, Sat 7th Oct
Halloween Fancy Dress Entertainment Night at The Star Inn
School Road, Lessingham, NR12 0DN
8pm - 12am, Sat 28th Oct
The Bombpops, The Attack, Incisions, Death of Rats at The Salty Dog
21-23 High Street, Northwich Central, CW9 5BY
8pm - 11pm, Wed 11th Oct
Mike Hughes & Wulfman Fury & more TBA / Free Entry at Picture House Social
383 Abbeydale Road, Nether Edge, S7 1FS
8pm - 11pm, Sat 21st Oct
Live Music: Latin Funkers & DJ Manny at Revolucion de Cuba
138-141 Friar Street, Reading Central, RG1 1EX
6pm - 1am, Fri 29th Sep
Lloyd Griffith - In: Undated at The Wardrobe
6 St Peters Square, Leeds Central, LS9 8AH
7pm - 11pm, Wed 1st Nov
Karaoke at Craven Heifer Hotel
376 Briercliffe Road, Briercliffe, BB10 2HA
8pm on Sat 30th September
Fabulous Fish Friday at The Three Cottages
229 Mansfield Road, Hasland, S41 0JJ
7pm - 10pm, Fri 6th Oct
Bones Shake & Ritual King At The Globe Glossop at The Globe
144 High Street West, Glossop Town, SK13 8HJ
6pm - 11pm, Fri 3rd Nov
Psychic Nights Uk - Psychic Night at The Graduate
6-12 Lendal, York Central, YO1 8AA
7pm - 11pm, Mon 9th Oct
Don't Tell Mumma- A night of Funk at Blues Kitchen
134-136 Curtain Road, Old Street, EC2A 3AR
9pm - 2am, Fri 29th Sep
Christmas Party Night with Music from 'John Peakman' at Oblo Bar
18-20, Harbour Road, Eyemouth Town, TD14 5HU
9pm - 12am, Sat 16th Dec
Christmas Day at Brouge at Brouge
241 Hampton Road, Fulwell, TW2 5NG
12pm - 5pm, Mon 25th Dec
Slim Cessnas Auto Club at The Chambers
Cheriton Place, Folkestone Town, CT20 2BB
8pm - 11pm, Sun 1st Oct
Bobby's Schiedam Gin Tasting - SOLD OUT at Royal Oak Inn
24 Devizes Road, Swindon Central, SN1 4BQ
7pm - 10pm, Thu 5th Oct
Saturdays: In The House ♫ with Scott Quinn at Cuban Exchange
Exchange Street, Wolverhampton Central, WV1 1TS
9pm - 2am, Sat 9th Dec
Fight Night Sam Sexton vs Inverness's very own Gary Cornish at The Caledonian
9 High Street, Inverness Central East, IV1 1HY
7pm - 3am, Fri 6th Oct
21.10 - Resonate DnB:Randall, Philth, Unknown Error & many more! at The Source
6 Rose Yard, Maidstone Town, ME14 1HN
10pm - 6am, Sat 21st Oct
Macmillan Coffee Morning at The Tandem
193 Kennington Road, Kennington, OX1 5PG
11am on Fri 29th September
Kandybar & The Hair Razors//Shockpowder//00000000//Time for 15 at The George Tavern
373 Commercial Road, Shadwell, E1 0LA
8pm - 11pm, Thu 28th Sep
Birds Of Hell / Auld & more tbc at The Good Ship
289 Kilburn High Road, Kilburn, NW6 7JR
7pm - 11pm, Thu 12th Oct
Halloween Party with Ian Boyd at Country House Inn
176 Withycombe Village Road, Exmouth Withycombe, EX8 3BA
8pm - 11pm, Sat 28th Oct
Macmillan's Biggest Coffee Morning at The Kingfisher
Hawthorn Drive, Chantry, IP2 0QX
11am on Fri 29th September
To Kill A King - Thekla - 23.01.18 at Thekla
The Grove, Bristol Central, BS1 4RB
7pm - 10pm, Tue 23rd Jan
Live Music | Devon Good at The Swan
91 Farnborough Road, Farnborough Town, GU14 6TL
9pm - 11pm, Fri 29th Sep
Thornbridge Tap Takeover at The Brunswick
1 Holland Road, Hove Central, BN3 1JF
5pm - 11pm, Thu 5th Oct
Bonfire Night, Fireworks and Fire Pit at The Leggers Inn
Savile Town Wharf, Savile Town, WF12 9BD
6pm on Thu 2nd November
Hungarian themed dining experience at Swan Inn
Ledbury Road, Staunton, GL19 3QA
8pm - 11pm, Fri 29th Sep
Pega Monstro, Prawn Oil Auxiliary, Chump at The Old Hairdressers
27 Renfield Lane, Glasgow Central, G2 5AR
8pm - 11pm, Thu 12th Oct
Happy Hour! at Cross Foxes
Village Road, Nannerch, CH7 5RD
6pm - 7pm, Sat 21st Oct
Mindfulness & Wellbeing Workshop at Wards Hotel
39 Earls Avenue, Folkestone Town, CT20 2HB
11am - 5pm, Sat 14th Oct
Mini beer and cider festival at The Black Cock Inn
Waunwaelod Way, Blaengwynlais, CF83 1BD
12pm, Fri 27th Oct - 10pm, Sun 29th Oct
Clapham Cowboys, The Other Ones, Porter And May + Tbc at Hope & Anchor
207 Upper Street, Islington, N1 1RL
7pm - 11pm, Sun 8th Oct
QUIZ NIGHT - September at The Running Horse
Clipbush Lane, Thorpeland, NR21 8SX
8pm on Thu 28th September
Charity Quiz Night at Bull Inn
530 Bexhill Road, Bulverhythe, TN38 8AY
8pm on Mon 25th September
Free Pizza Night - The Stable, Exeter at The Stable
The Waterfront, Canons Road, Bristol Central, BS1 5UH
6pm - 10pm, Mon 25th Sep
St Andrew's hospice at Empire Bar
289 Glasgow Road, Burnbank, ML3 0QG
5pm - 11pm, Sun 24th Sep
Macmillan Coffee morning 2017 at The Railway Bell
87 George Lane, South Woodford, E18 1JJ
10am - 3pm, Sat 30th Sep
Sunday Soul at The Falcon
Village Road, Denham, UB9 5BE
2pm - 5pm, Sun 24th Sep
Rascal presents Crazy Cousinz featuring MC Versatile! at Revolution
Deansgate Locks, 7 Whitworth Street West, Manchester Central, M1 5LH
9pm - 3am, Thu 28th Sep
Monday 2 October 2017 at Girdwoods Bar
180 Hill Street, Wishaw Town, ML2 7AS
9pm, Mon 2nd Oct - 11pm, Tue 3rd Oct
Black Sheep Weekender - Day 1 of 3 - Metal Night! at Bad Apple
3-7 Park Street, Croydon Town Centre, CR0 1YD
9pm - 4am, Thu 9th Nov
Staffordshire Regimental Day Ferozeshah at The Kings Head
Bird Street, Lichfield Central, WS13 6PW
12pm - 10pm, Thu 21st Dec
Oli Boorman's HOVIS @ The Imperial at The Imperial
14 South Parade, Weston Central, BS23 1JN
9pm on Sat 28th October
Macmillan Coffee Morning at The Pint & Post
A388, St. Giles on the Heath, PL15 9SA
10am - 1pm, Sat 7th Oct
The Fawlty Towers Comedy Dinner Show at The Chequers Inn
Lake Farm Flat Chequers Inn Road, Rookley, PO38 3NZ
6pm - 9pm, Fri 29th Sep
Helen May Duo at Guild Ale House
56 Lancaster Road, Preston Central, PR1 1DD
4pm - 7pm, Sun 15th Oct
Sunday Jazz Club featuring the Western Jazz Trio at The Round Georges
14-15 Sutherland Road, Brighton Central, BN2 0EQ
7pm - 10pm, Sun 24th Sep
The Church Inn's Pink Party at The Church Inn
90 Ravenoak Road, Cheadle Hulme, SK8 7EG
8pm - 1am, Sun 1st Oct
Charity QUIZ & CURRY NIGHT at Champers for Harefield Hospital at Champers
184 Field End Road, Eastcote, HA5 1RF
7pm - 11pm, Mon 13th Nov
Duncan Anselm Quartet & Sarah Griffiths at Bocabar
The Red Brick Building Centre, Morland Road, Northover, BA6 9FT
7pm - 11pm, Fri 6th Oct
Exclusive Bridal Open Days at Ballygally Castle Hotel
274 Coast Road, Ballygally, BT40 2QZ
12pm, Mon 23rd Oct - 8pm, Wed 25th Oct
Live Music With 2Dynamic at ML3
26 Muir Street, Hamilton Central, ML3 6EU
8pm - 11pm, Fri 3rd Nov
Halloween Bash (Over 18's only at Eastfield Arms
Wakefield Road, Mapplewell, S75 6DJ
8pm - 11pm, Fri 27th Oct
Comedy at B Bar
Castle Street, Barbican, PL1 2NJ
7pm - 10pm, Wed 4th Oct
WALL HEATH Christmas "LIGHT UP" at Horse and Jockey
High Street, Wall Heath, DY6 0HA
9am on Sun 26th November
HALLOWEEN SPOOKTACULAR at The Boathouse
Newbridge Road, Newton St. Loe, BA1 3NB
5pm on Tue 31st October
German Supper Club at Old Bicycle Shop
104 Regent Street, Cambridge Central, CB2 1DP
8pm - 11pm, Mon 2nd Oct
Mid week Car Meet & BBQ at The Horse & Groom
Cornish Hall End, Finchingfield, CM7 4HF
6pm on Wed 27th September
Blackstone at The Rodney Inn
31 Meneage Street, Helston Town, TR13 8AA
8pm on Fri 27th October

Added on Monday 11th Sep 2017

Deep Vibes & Kruel Intentions at McQueen
55-60 Tabernacle Street, Old Street, EC2A 4AA
7pm - 3am, Fri 6th Oct
Aimee's Birthday - Everyone welcome! at The Swan With Two Necks
65 Chestergate, Macclesfield Town, SK11 6DG
8pm - 11pm, Sat 30th Sep
7.30pm - Darts Practice at Hope & Anchor
75 Lower High Street, Shirehampton, BS11 0AW
7pm on Mon 25th September
Bangarang at The Woolpack Inn
6 Fawcett Street, York Central, YO10 4AH
7pm on Sat 7th October
The Punch Bowl Bonfire and Firework Spectacular 2017 at The Punch Bowl
Skipton Road, Earby, BB18 6JJ
6pm - 9pm, Sat 4th Nov
MACMILLAN COFFEE MORNING at The Hunting Lodge
38 South Street, Barrow On Soar, LE12 8LZ
9am - 12pm, Fri 29th Sep
Live Music - Oli Norman + Luke De-Sciscio at The Tuppenny
58-59 Devizes Road, Swindon Central, SN1 4BD
8pm - 10pm, Thu 12th Oct
The Lost Days + Support Act at Navigation Inn
Wilford Street, Nottingham Central, NG2 1AA
7pm on Thu 9th November
The TOTAL STONE ROSES £10 adv £12 door at Yardbirds
22 Church Street, Grimsby Docks, DN32 7DD
7pm - 1am, Fri 10th Nov
Watford v West ham at The Black Sheep
1 Sheep Street, Petersfield Town, GU32 3JX
4pm - 7pm, Sun 19th Nov
Battle Lines at The Ostrich
17 North Street, Peterborough Central, PE1 2RA
7pm - 12am, Fri 29th Sep
Dan & Dan Great Vocalists at Crooked Billet Inn
Smith Street, Worsthorne, BB10 3NQ
8pm - 11pm, Sat 14th Oct
Sugarstone at The Frigate at The Frigate
Hummershill Lane, Marske-By-The-Sea, TS11 7DH
9pm - 11pm, Sat 7th Oct
The Purge - a nightmare on Milford St. The official Halloween Party! at Cathedral Hotel
7-9 Milford Street, Salisbury Central, SP1 2AJ
9pm on Sat 28th October
Halloween at Rushden Historic Transport Society
Station Approach, Rushden Town Centre, NN10 0AW
4pm - 7pm, Sat 28th Oct
The World's Biggest Coffee Morning - MacMillan Cancer Support at The Corner House
Commercial Street, Ystalyfera, SA9 2HS
9am - 12pm, Fri 29th Sep
Twisted Disko Presents James Hype at Tokyo Huddersfield
The Old Courthouse, Queen Street, Huddersfield Central, HD1 2SP
11pm - 4am, Sat 25th Nov
Cruise in the Carribean at Livesey Arms
Livesey Road, Ludborough, DN36 5SF
7pm, Fri 6th Oct - 11pm, Sat 7th Oct
The Inflatables at Wig & Pen
13 George Street, Oxford Central, OX1 2AU
9pm on Sat 30th September
QUIZ NIGHT at Mill Of Mundurno
Murcar Bridge Of Don, Bridge Of Don, AB23 8BD
8pm - 11pm, Fri 29th Sep
Sister Act 2 - with gospel choir intro at The Mockingbird
Mockingbird House, The Custard Factory, Gibb Street, Digbeth, B9 4AA
8pm - 11pm, Sat 4th Nov
Strawberry Blondes + Funke + The Two Tone Baby + 8.4% + The Setbacks + FS at The Dragonffli
Crumlin Street, Pontypool Town, NP4 6AE
6pm - 1am, Sat 11th Nov
NEW YEARS EVE at The Wheatsheaf
Market Street, Wolverhampton Central, WV1 3AE
8pm on Sun 31st December
The Spansih Lady Coffee Morning - for Macmillan Cancer Support at The Spanish Lady
6 Longridge Avenue, Saltdean, BN2 8LH
9am - 12pm, Sat 30th Sep
The Breakup Monologues at Royal Vauxhall Tavern
372 Kennington Lane, Vauxhall, SE11 5HY
7pm on Wed 11th October
The Big Fat ALB Quiz at Albert Lounge Bar (The ALB)
14 Smithfield Road, Shrewsbury Central, SY1 1PB
7pm - 10pm, Wed 27th Sep
Topsham Comedy Grove at Globe Hotel
Fore Street, Topsham, EX3 0HR
12am - 10pm, Thu 28th Sep
AFL Grand Final at Belushis Hammersmith at Belushi's
28 Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, W6 7AB
4am - 2am, Sat 30th Sep
Frett 28 Live At The Steam Packet at The Steam Packet
39 Crown Road, Norwich Central, NR1 3DT
9pm, Sat 21st Oct - 11am, Sun 22nd Oct
Quiz Night supporting OutFit at Beach Bar
Commerce Street, Branderburgh, IV31 6BW
7pm - 9pm, Sat 2nd Dec
New Year Eve at Dog & Partridge Inn
103 Medlock Road, Failsworth, M35 9NP
7pm on Sun 31st December
Christmas Eve Boot Style at The Boot
High West Street, Chapelhay, DT4 8JH
12pm on Sun 24th December
Children's Halloween Party at Malin Bridge Inn
194 Holme Lane, Malin Bridge, S6 4JZ
6pm - 8pm, Fri 27th Oct
Nervous Twitch at Le Pub
23 Caxton Place Bridge Street, Newport Central, NP20 4BN
8pm on Thu 26th October
Live Music - Sunday Night Sessions - Acoustic Atlas at The Bedford
2 High Street, Tunbridge Wells Central, TN1 1UX
6pm - 8pm, Sun 29th Oct
Poker Night & Cocktail Night for Macmillan at Toby Carvery Woodford
1 Southend Road, Woodford Green Town, IG8 8LG
7pm - 11pm, Sat 30th Sep
Quiz Night- All welcome at Speed The Plough
Plough Road, Tibberton, WR9 7NQ
5pm - 8pm, Sun 8th Oct
Gordon Bennetts Big Birthday Bash at Gordon Bennetts
8 St. Peters Street, Hereford Central, HR1 2LE
12pm, Fri 29th Sep - 3am, Sun 1st Oct