User name:

Password:

Login


Sign in with Facebook


Not already a member?
Join our community and - Rate & review pubs - Upload pictures - Add events JOIN for free NOW


Chat about:
Quinno's 2016 challenge with Mobyduck on the Pub Forum

Picture of Cave Castle Hotel
Image posted by James Joines
Submitted on Monday, 10th March 2008
With picture contributions to 1645 other pubs
View all this pub's pictures
Only members may add pictures, click to receive free membership

Cave Castle Hotel

Church Hill
South Cave
Postal town: Brough
HU15 2EU
Correct details

Served areas

Reviews of Cave Castle Hotel (Average Rating: 10 of 10) Add Review see review guidelines

Please Note: This review is over a year old.


ian lyon left this review about Cave Castle Hotel

TOP CLASS HOTEL>golf,weddings,partys,etc;

On 10th July 2007 - rating: 10
[User has posted 28 recommendations about 28 pubs]

Pub Web Links

No known official website for this pub.

Pub location see interactive map of local area
Map location corrected by James Joines
Pub location
Latest updates View all updates for Cave Castle Hotel, South Cave
10th Mar 2008, 12:43
Picture submitted by James Joines approved
 
10th Mar 2008, 12:31
Pub map correction submitted by James Joines approved

Pub Details

Pub details supplied by members of this site to the best of their knowledge. Please check with pub directly before making a special trip.

  • Accommodation : Yes last updated 30 January 2016 by ROB Camra
  • Beer Festivals : No last updated 30 January 2016 by ROB Camra
  • CAMRA Discount : No last updated 30 January 2016 by ROB Camra
  • Micropub : No last updated 30 January 2016 by ROB Camra
  • Real Ale : No last updated 30 January 2016 by ROB Camra
  • Real Cider : No last updated 30 January 2016 by ROB Camra
Local pubs

Icon Key: Picture Recommendation Rating Closed

Events at Cave Castle Hotel
7pm - 10pm, Thu 15th Dec
7pm - 11pm, Wed 21st Dec
7pm - 10pm, Wed 21st Dec
7pm - 10pm, Thu 22nd Dec
12pm - 3pm, Mon 26th Dec
7pm - 12am, Fri 6th Jan
7pm - 11pm, Fri 13th Jan
12pm - 4pm, Sun 15th Jan
7pm - 1am, Fri 27th Jan
7pm - 9pm, Sat 28th Jan
7pm - 11pm, Fri 10th Feb
7pm - 12am, Fri 17th Feb
7pm - 9pm, Sat 18th Feb
7pm - 9pm, Sat 11th Mar
7pm - 12am, Fri 17th Mar
11am - 10pm, Wed 16th Aug
7pm - 12am, Fri 24th Nov